Quatrom

SAS with a capital of 8 000 €

840 534 135 RCS Paris

165 rue de Tolbiac, 75013 Paris

 

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

These General Terms and Conditions of Sale (hereinafter the "T&C") define the terms and conditions under which we (hereinafter "Point de Paris") provide the "Customer" with the "Products" as defined below on the "Site", as well as their contractual relationship.

 APPLICATION OF T&C

The acquisition of a Product presupposes the acceptance, by the Customer, of all the T&C. This acceptance may consist of ticking a box corresponding to the acceptance sentence of these T&C. Checking this box has the same value as a handwritten signature of the Customer. If the Customer is a minor or does not have this legal capacity, he declares that he has the authorisation of a tutor, curator or his legal representative. The T&C applicable to the Customer are those in force on the day of his Order on the Site.

CHARACTERISTICS, CONFORMITY

The Products appearing on the Site are the subject of a description drawn up by Point de Paris, in light of its specifications and the information provided by its suppliers. However, these characteristics may differ in the margin. In particular, it is recalled that leather is a natural material and that certain products are hand-finished, which explains why they may contain irregularities or minor imperfections that do not render them unfit for use.

The graphic elements (photographs, videos, etc.) illustrating the Products on the Site do not constitute contractual documents and are presented for illustration purposes only and not for information. They should not be considered by the Customer as determining his/her consent.

PRODUCT AVAILABILITY

The availability of the Products and the expected manufacturing and delivery times are indicated on the description sheet of each Product. The estimated supply time is indicated on the Product page on the Site. The Products are offered for sale within the limit of available stocks, if any.

In the event of an order for an unavailable Product, or a supply period longer than initially planned, the Customer will be informed as soon as possible. If the Products ordered are definitively unavailable, the Customer will only be debited for the amount of the Products ordered and dispatched, as well as the amount of the shipping costs for this delivery. Point de Paris will proceed to a refund equivalent to the amount of the undelivered Products and the associated shipping costs.

PRICE 

Prices are understood to be in Euros (including all taxes), taking into account the VAT rate applicable on the day of the Order. An estimate of the price in certain foreign currencies can be offered as an indication.

The price indicated on the Site or in the catalogue does not include the participation in the shipping costs, payable by the Customer, in addition to the price. A free shipping offer may sometimes be proposed for certain Products, and will be indicated on the Site as the case may be. Prices are understood to be in Euros (including all taxes), taking into account the VAT rate applicable on the day of the Order. An estimate of the price in certain foreign currencies can be offered as an indication.

In the event of delivery of a Product outside the European Union, the costs relating to customs duties and formalities or import taxes applicable in the country where delivery of the Product is requested may be charged to the Customer by the administrations of the country concerned.

DELIVERY

Point de Paris undertakes to deliver the Products in accordance with the indicative deadline displayed on the Site at the time of the Order, except in cases of force majeure. The Customer must ensure that the Order can be received by the Customer or any person present at his/her address. Ownership of the Products is transferred to the Customer upon signature of the delivery note.

Any anomaly must be indicated on the delivery slip, in the form of handwritten reservations, accompanied by the signature of the Customer or the person receiving the Order.

If the package is returned because the Customer does not withdraw it, the Customer may be asked to pay the additional costs relating to the new delivery.

In the event that the delivery time unreasonably exceeds that indicated, the Customer may request an exchange or cancel all or part of the Order, upon written request from the Customer, if the delivery is not made after an initial written request to this effect which has proved unsuccessful. In case of cancellation, the Customer will be reimbursed within fourteen (14) days at the latest. This clause shall not apply if the delay in delivery is due to force majeure.

RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL

EXCHANGE

The Customer has a period of fourteen (14) days from the date of receipt of the Product of his/her Order to request the exchange of the Product ordered.

CANCELLATION

The Customer has a period of fourteen (14) days from the date of receipt of the Product in his/her Order to cancel the order and request a refund.

CONDITION OF THE RETURNED PRODUCT

The Product must be returned new and in perfect condition. If necessary, it must be accompanied by all its accessories, also in perfect condition.

The Customer's attention is drawn to the fact that the Products cannot be taken back if they have been worn. In particular, the soles must not contain scratches and the leather must not have any creases showing that it has been used.


RESTRICTION ON WITHDRAWAL

The right of withdrawal does not apply in the case of Products made to the consumer's specifications or clearly personalised (e.g. special orders or patinas etc.) as the case may be.


WITHDRAWAL FORM

The Customer may find below a standard withdrawal form for an Order placed on the Site, to be sent to Point de Paris.


Withdrawal

(Please complete and return this form only if you wish to withdraw from the contract).

A l'attention de  Quatrom SAS, 165 rue de Tolbiac 75015, Paris, France

For the attention of Quatrom SAS, 165 rue de Tolbiac 75015, Paris, France

I/we (*) hereby notify you (*) of my/our (*) withdrawal from the contract for the sale of the goods (*) below:

Order Reference :

Ordered on (*)/received on (*) :

Name of the Customer(s) :

Address of the Customer(s) :

Signature of the Customer(s) (only in the case of notification of this form on paper):

Date :

(*) Delete as appropriate.

GUARANTEE

In the event of non-conformity of a Product or application of the legal guarantee for hidden defects, the Customer may ask the Point de Paris customer service department, at its discretion:

  • Either to be delivered a product of equivalent quality and price;

  • Either to be reimbursed the price of the product ordered within 14 days following request.

The Customer has a period of two (2) years from receipt of the Product to implement this guarantee.

MEDIATION

In the event of a dispute with Point de Paris, the Customer has the possibility, free of charge, to contact the Consumer Ombudsman, whose contact details are as follows:

Médiateur du Commerce Coopératif et Associé

FCA

77 rue de Lourmel

75015 Paris

FORCE MAJEURE

The Parties shall not be held liable in the event of failure to perform their obligations due to any event of force majeure.

Force majeure shall be understood as any unforeseeable, irresistible event external to the Parties within the meaning of French statutes and case law.

If as a result, it is impossible to execute the Order, it will be cancelled.

APPLICABLE LAW AND JURISDICTION

The law applicable to the T&C is French law.

Any dispute relating to the execution or interpretation of the T&C, not amicably resolved between the Parties, shall be submitted to the competent court within the jurisdiction of the Paris Court of Appeal.

Subscribe to our Newsletter

© 2020 by QUATROM.

Crédits photo Florent Peschisolido et Quatrom

0

S'abonner à notre Newsletter

© 2020 by QUATROM.

Crédits photo Florent Peschisolido et Quatrom

Quatrom

SAS au capital de 8 000 €

840 534 135 RCS Paris

165 rue de Tolbiac, 75013 Paris

 

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente (ci-après les ”CGV”) définissent les conditions et les modalités suivant lesquelles nous (ci-après “Point de Paris”) fournissons au “Client” les “Produits” tels qu’ils sont définis ci-après sur le “Site”, ainsi que leur relation contractuelle.

 APPLICATION DES CGV 

L'acquisition d'un Produit suppose l’acceptation, par le Client, de l’intégralité des CGV. Cette acceptation peut consister à cocher une case correspondant à la phrase d'acceptation des présentes CGV. Le fait de cocher cette case a la même valeur qu’une signature manuscrite du Client. Si le Client est mineur ou ne dispose pas de cette capacité juridique, il déclare avoir l'autorisation d'un tuteur, d'un curateur ou de son représentant légal. Les CGV applicables au Client sont celles en vigueur au jour de sa Commande sur le Site.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES, CONFORMITÉ

Les Produits qui figurent sur le Site font l’objet d’un descriptif qui est établi par Point de Paris, au vu de son cahier des charges et des informations fournies par ses fournisseurs. Ces caractéristiques peuvent toutefois différer à la marge. En particulier, il est rappelé que le cuir est une matière naturelle et que certains produits bénéficient de finitions manuelles, ce qui explique qu’ils puissent comporter des irrégularités ou petites imperfections mineures qui ne les rendent pas impropres à leur usage. 

Les éléments graphiques (photographies, vidéos etc.) illustrant les Produits sur le Site ne constituent pas des documents contractuels et ne sont présentés qu’à des fins d’illustration et non d’information. Ils ne doivent pas être considérés par le Client comme déterminant son consentement. 

DISPONIBILITÉ DES PRODUITS

La disponibilité des Produits et les délais prévus de fabrication et livraison sont indiqués sur la fiche descriptive de chaque Produit. Le délai d’approvisionnement estimé est indiqué sur la page du Produit sur le Site. Les Produits sont proposés à la vente dans la limite des stocks disponibles le cas échéant. 

En cas de commande d'un Produit indisponible, ou de délai d'approvisionnement supérieur à celui prévu initialement, le Client sera informé dès que possible. Si les Produits commandés sont indisponibles de manière définitive, le Client ne sera débité que du montant des Produits commandés et expédiés, ainsi que du montant des frais de ports de cette livraison. Point de Paris procédera à un remboursement équivalent au montant des Produits non livrés et des frais de port associés.

PRIX 

Les prix sont entendus en Euros  (TTC), tenant compte du taux de TVA applicable au jour de la Commande. Une estimation du prix dans certaines devises étrangères est proposée à titre indicatif.

Le prix indiqué sur le Site ou le catalogue ne comprend pas la participation aux frais de port, à la charge du Client, en supplément du prix. Une offre de port gratuit peut parfois être proposée pour certains Produits, et sera indiquée sur le Site le cas échéant. 

En cas de livraison d'un Produit  en dehors de l'Union européenne, les frais afférents aux droits et formalités de douanes ou des taxes à l'importation applicables dans le pays où la livraison du Produit est demandée pourront être mis à la charge du Client par les administrations du pays concerné.

LIVRAISON

 

Point de Paris s’engage à livrer les Produits conformément au délai affiché sur le Site lors de la Commande, sauf cas de force majeure. Le Client doit s’assurer que la Commande pourra être réceptionnée par lui-même ou toute personne présente à son adresse. La propriété des Produits est transférée au Client au moment de la signature du bon de livraison.

Toute anomalie doit être indiquée sur le bon de livraison, sous forme de réserves manuscrites, accompagnées de la signature du Client ou de la personne réceptionnant la Commande. 

Si le colis est retourné en cas de non-retrait de celui-ci par le Client, il pourra être demandé au Client le paiement des frais supplémentaires afférents à la nouvelle livraison.

Dans le cas où le délai de livraison dépasse de manière déraisonnable celui indiqué, le Client pourra demander un échange ou annuler totalement ou partiellement sa commande, sur demande écrite de sa part, si la livraison n’est pas réalisée après une première demande écrite en ce sens qui se serait révélée infructueuse. En cas d’annulation, le Client sera remboursé au plus tard dans les quatorze (14) jours. La présente clause n’a pas vocation à s’appliquer si le retard de livraison est dû à un cas de force majeure.

RÉTRACTATION

ÉCHANGE

Le Client dispose d'un délai de quatorze (14) jours à compter de la date de réception du Produit de sa Commande, pour demander l’échange du Produit commandé.

ANNULATION

Le Client dispose d'un délai de quatorze (14) jours à compter de la date de réception du Produit de sa Commande, pour annuler la commande et demander un remboursement. 

Il sera tenu de retourner tout Produit ne lui convenant pas et demander le remboursement sans pénalité, à l'exception des frais de retour, sous quatorze jours à compter de la réception par  le Vendeur de la demande de remboursement. Le remboursement aura lieu dans les 14 jours de la réception du Produit par Point de Paris.

ETAT DU PRODUIT RENVOYÉ

Le Produit devra obligatoirement être retourné neuf et en parfait état. Le cas échéant, il devra être accompagné de l’ensemble de ses accessoires, également en parfait état.

L’attention du Client est attirée sur le fait que les Produits ne pourront pas être repris s’ils ont été portés. En particulier, les semelles ne devront pas comporter de griffures et le cuir ne devra pas présenter de plis de marche attestant d’une utilisation conséquente. 

RESTRICTION À LA RÉTRACTATION

Le droit de rétractation ne s’applique pas pour les cas de Produits confectionnés selon les spécifications du consommateur ou nettement personnalisés (ex : commandes ou patines spéciales etc.).

FORMULAIRE DE RÉTRACTATION

Le Client peut trouver ci-dessous un formulaire type de rétractation pour une Commande passée sur le Site, à adresser au Vendeur.

Rétractation

(Veuillez compléter et renvoyer le présent formulaire uniquement si vous souhaitez vous rétracter du contrat.)

A l'attention de  Quatrom SAS, 165 rue de Tolbiac 75015, Paris, France

Je/nous (*) vous notifie/notifions (*) par la présente ma/notre (*) rétractation du contrat portant sur la vente du bien (*) ci-dessous :

Référence de la Commande :

Commandé le (*)/reçu le (*) :

Nom du (des) Client(s) :

Adresse du (des) Client(s) :

Signature du (des) Client(s) (uniquement en cas de notification du présent formulaire sur papier) :


Date :

(*) Rayez la mention inutile.

GARANTIE

En cas de non-conformité d’un Produit ou d’application de la garantie légale des vices cachés, le Client pourra demander au service client de Point de Paris, au choix :

  • Soit d’être livré d'un produit de qualité et de prix équivalent;

  • Soit d’être remboursé du prix du produit commandé dans les 14 jours suivant sa demande.

Le Client dispose d’un délai de deux (2) ans à compter de la réception du Produit pour mettre en œuvre cette garantie.

MÉDIATION

Le Client a la possibilité, en cas de litige avec Point de Paris, de recourir gratuitement au Médiateur de la consommation dont les coordonnées sont les suivantes :

Médiateur du Commerce Coopératif et Associé

FCA

77 rue de Lourmel

75015 Paris

FORCE MAJEURE

Les Parties ne seront pas tenues pour responsables en cas de manquement à l’exécution de leurs obligations en raison de tout événement de force majeure.

La force majeure s’entend comme tout évènement imprévisible, irrésistible et extérieur aux Parties au sens du droit et de la jurisprudence française.

Si de ce fait il est impossible d’exécuter la Commande, elle sera annulée.

LOI APPLICABLE ET JURIDICTION COMPÉTENTE

La loi applicable aux CGV est la loi française.

Tout litige relatif à l’exécution ou l’interprétation des CGV, non résolu à l’amiable entre les Parties, sera soumis au tribunal compétent dans le ressort de la Cour d’appel de Paris.

0