Legal Notice

Terms and conditions of use

Any connection to www.pointdeparis.com (the "Site") is subject to compliance with these conditions. Browsing within the Site implies acceptance of all the conditions described below.

 

Intellectual property rights

The general structure of the Site, as well as the texts, graphics, images, sounds and videos composing it, are the property of Point de Paris or its partners. Any representation and/or reproduction and/or partial or total exploitation of the contents and services offered by the Site without prior written authorization is strictly prohibited and would be likely to constitute an infringement.

Any representation and / or reproduction and / or partial or total exploitation of the brand Point de Paris without permission is prohibited.

 

Personal data

The information requested when registering on the Site is necessary and mandatory for the creation of the user's account. In particular, the e-mail address may be used by the Site for the administration, management and animation of the service. It is not resold to third parties.

The user has the right to access, rectify, delete and oppose his personal data. The User exercises this right via: the User’s account;

the contact form;

email at the following address: contact@pointdeparis.com;

by post at the following address:

Quatrom SAS

165 rue de Tolbiac

75013 Paris

 

Liability 

Despite our efforts, the information and/or documents appearing on the Site may contain technical inaccuracies and typographical errors. We reserve the right to correct them as soon as these errors are brought to our attention. It is strongly recommended to check the accuracy and relevance of the information and/or documents made available on the Site.

The information and/or documents available on the Site are subject to change at any time, and may have been updated. 

The use of the information and/or documents available on the Site is made under the full and sole responsibility of the User, who assumes all the consequences that may result, without our liability being sought in this respect.

Users are reminded that the Internet is not a perfectly secure network and that Point de Paris may under no circumstances be held liable for any damage of any nature whatsoever resulting from the consultation of the Site or the use of the information and/or documents available on the Site.

 

Access to the Site

We endeavour to allow permanent access to the Site, except in cases of force majeure, an event beyond our control, and subject to any breakdowns and maintenance interventions necessary for the proper functioning of the Site.

We cannot be held liable in the event of impossibility of access to the Site and/or use of the services.

 

Modification of the conditions of use

We reserve the right to modify, at any time and without prior notice, these terms of use in order to adapt them to changes in the Site and/or its operation.

 

Applicable law

The terms and conditions of use of the Site are governed by French law, regardless of the place of use. In the event of any dispute, and after the failure of any attempt to find an amicable solution, the competent courts within the jurisdiction of the Court of Appeal of Paris shall have sole jurisdiction to hear this dispute.


 

Contact

Quatrom 

SAS au capital de 8 000 €

 840 534 135 RCS Paris

165 rue de Tolbiac, 75013 Paris

contact@pointdeparis.com

The host of the Site is the company Wix.com Inc. 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158.

Subscribe to our Newsletter

© 2020 by QUATROM.

Crédits photo Florent Peschisolido et Quatrom

Mentions légales

Conditions d’utilisation

Toute connexion au site www.pointdeparis.com (le “Site”) est subordonnée au respect des présentes conditions. La navigation au sein du Site implique l’acceptation de l’ensemble des conditions décrites ci-après.

 

Propriété intellectuelle

La structure générale du Site, ainsi que les textes, graphiques, images, sons et vidéos la composant, sont la propriété de Point de Paris ou de ses partenaires. 

Toute représentation et/ou reproduction et/ou exploitation partielle ou totale des contenus et services proposés par le Site sans autorisation préalable et écrite est strictement interdite et serait susceptible de constituer une contrefaçon.

Toute représentation et/ou reproduction et/ou exploitation partielle ou totale de la marque Point de Paris sans autorisation est prohibée.

 

Données personnelles

Les informations demandées à l’inscription au Site sont nécessaires et obligatoires pour la création du compte de l'utilisateur. En particulier, l'adresse électronique pourra être utilisée par le Site pour l'administration, la gestion et l'animation du service. Elles ne sont pas revendues à des tiers.

L'utilisateur dispose d'un droit d'accès, de rectification, de suppression et d'opposition de ses données personnelles. L'Utilisateur exerce ce droit via :

son espace personnel ;

un formulaire de contact ;

par email à l’adresse suivante : contact@pointdeparis.com ;

par voie postale à l’adresse suivante : Quatrom SAS 165 rue de Tolbiac 75013 Paris

 

Responsabilité 

Malgré nos efforts, les informations et/ou documents figurant sur le Site sont susceptibles de contenir des inexactitudes techniques et des erreurs typographiques. Nous nous réservons le droit de les corriger, dès que ces erreurs sont portées à notre connaissance.

Il est fortement recommandé de vérifier l’exactitude et la pertinence des informations et/ou documents mis à disposition sur le Site.

Les informations et/ou documents disponibles sur le Site sont susceptibles d’être modifiés à tout moment, et peuvent avoir fait l’objet de mises à jour. 

L’utilisation des informations et/ou documents disponibles sur le Site se fait sous l’entière et seule responsabilité de l’utilisateur, qui assume la totalité des conséquences pouvant en découler, sans que notre responsabilité puisse être recherché à ce titre.

Il est rappelé qu’internet n’est pas un réseau parfaitement sécurisé et que Point de Paris ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu responsable de tout dommage de quelque nature qu’il soit résultant de la consultation du Site ou de l’utilisation des informations et/ou documents disponibles sur le Site.

 

Accès au Site

L’éditeur s’efforce de permettre un accès permanent au Site, sauf en cas de force majeure, d’un événement hors de notre contrôle, et sous réserve des éventuelles pannes et interventions de maintenance nécessaires au bon fonctionnement du Site.

La responsabilité de l’éditeur ne saurait être engagée en cas d’impossibilité d’accès au Site et/ou d’utilisation des services.

 

Modification des conditions d’utilisation

Nous nous réservons la possibilité de modifier, à tout moment et sans préavis, les présentes conditions d’utilisation afin de les adapter aux évolutions du Site et/ou de son exploitation.

 

Droit applicable

Les modalités et conditions d’utilisation du Site sont régis par le droit français, quel que soit le lieu d’utilisation. En cas de contestation éventuelle, et après l’échec de toute tentative de recherche d’une solution amiable, les tribunaux compétent dans le ressort de la Cour d’appel de Paris seront seuls compétents pour connaître de ce litige.


 

Contact

Quatrom 

SAS au capital de 8 000 €

 840 534 135 RCS Paris

165 rue de Tolbiac, 75013 Paris

contact@pointdeparis.com

L'hébergeur du Site est la société Wix.com Inc. 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158.

S'abonner à notre Newsletter

© 2020 by QUATROM.

Crédits photo Florent Peschisolido et Quatrom

0